Kira Systems

The next evolution of contract and document analysis is here

Find us at ILTA>ON to learn more

ILTA>ON 2020

August 24th - 28th, 2020

For 7 consecutive years, Kira has attended ILTACON to meet other legal professionals and share knowledge and expertise. As a finalist for ILTA’s Solution Provider of the Year, it is important for us to continue that commitment of supporting the legal industry.

ILTA Distinguished Peer Award - 2020 Finalist

To do so, we are excited to be participating virtually in ILTA>ON (Aug 24-28) this year to unveil our latest innovation in contract analysis and machine learning technology.

Be the first to hear about it and book a meeting with us at our virtual hub.

Save the date for our sessions

During the week of the event, we will be hosting a series of virtual sessions and workshop to share our expertise. Add the sessions to your calendar now to save the date:

Company Update

Monday, August 24th - 9:00 AM ET / 2:00 PM UK

Though it has been a challenging year for all organizations, at Kira, we have maintained our dedication towards innovation and remaining leaders in contract technology. Join this session where we will provide an executive update on Kira and our growing impact on the legal industry, including a showcase of our latest product innovation that will change the way you get the most critical information from your contracts and documents.

These sessions are a part of ILTA>ON. Please register for the virtual event to join the session.

 

Design Thinking Virtually

Tuesday, August 25th - 11:30 AM ET / 4:30 PM UK

Alongside firms Paul Hastings and Orrick, this session will discuss the process of tackling problems and creating innovative solutions for your organization by introducing the concept of design thinking, how it applies to your firm, and practical tips and takeaways.

These sessions are a part of ILTA>ON. Please register for the virtual event to join the session.

 

Master Class: AI Frontiers in Legal

Tuesday, August 25th - 12:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM UK

In this Master Class session, Alexander Hudek, Co-Founder & CTO at Kira Systems will bring you up to speed on the current state of AI in the legal space, and identify some of the areas where it is proving most effective. It will also address the business and regulatory issues, including privacy, explainability requirements, and the impact of AI on the legal labor market.

These sessions are a part of ILTA>ON. Please register for the virtual event to join the session.

 

Register at ILTA>ON 

Book a meeting with us

By submitting this request, you agree to Kira Systems using your information to communicate content and partner services. You may review our privacy policy or opt-out by contacting Kira Systems.